You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 17: #introduceyourself Curation Post

in #busy6 years ago

This is an incredible job for @newageinv because you are focusing on help others and for me that´s amazing sign to do my part of support, may be it could be a small support for now but it can help with some upvotes, follows, replying and reesteem some incredible post ...

On the other hand let me know as a memo when you have new info by all of them ººººnew Steemiansººº in your post...

Let´s do it.... Help everyone...!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for passing by! I do this post every Friday so stay tuned! I enjoy the effort as I look forward to seeing new users grow!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Incredible job my friend @newageinv thank you to you for doing that with the new community members ..

For sure...!!! I´ll be here waiting for some incredible news...!!!

The best for you...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47