You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you harvest your ideas?

in #busy6 years ago

I do write down stuff, and I kept a dream diary for a few years, but I don't worry about remembering ideas. If you forget them, were they really important? Ideas are cheap, there will be others.

Certain obsessions, things that I'd rather not publish, stay in my mind until I forget whether I wrote anything down.

In general, notes in text files on the computer are easier to find back than notes on paper. But I still have to do something with OneNote on my pc in order to import the articles I wrote in OneNote on my phone on the plane back from Lissabon.

Sort:  

Making notes has never been so easy... but I find it's also easy to lose them too. I must get more organised :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30