You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful and perhaps Sublime art

in #busy5 years ago

Every time I see one of these exquisite pieces of art, I feel like I should be paying for the view!

Knowing how much time and effort and thought goes into these disposable pieces of beauty, it makes me appreciate them even more, knowing the person will never get the full kudos for creating such a piece.

The first two are so touching and the message is clear!

Thank you for sharing these! I do miss the art rotation!!! Have a great day!

!tip

Sort:  

thats about how I fele the skill and time put into each of those always amazes me even the ones that dont really catch my eye I appreciate the effort that has been put into them, especially they know they will only be up there for a limited amount of time.
I guess I gave away my favorites by posting them first lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53