Price Changes Always Bring DRAMA

in #busy5 years ago

Hey Everyone dRAMA here from the drama project.

While BTC certainly is being dramatic isn't it?

At the drama project our view is on the future and as new people look to find ways to get into crypto, I expect we will have an influx of new users.

The Steem-Engine Team is working hard to improve the functionality of Tokens and projects continue to pop up everywhere.

What we are doing up to know is mostly testing and here is what I have learned.

Everyone understands Internet Drama. I am proud to bring it to Steem.

We need volume and liquidity on Steem-Engine to improve value, but we are doing great with name recognition and the fun factor.

Only a few grumpy souls dislike the drama project. Our blacklist is up and running!

Get ready for the bull run... If you weren't here for the last one it can be pretty DRAMATIC

See you on the blockchain

You must hold 10 DRAMA

To award DRAMA type

!dramatoken --- Alone on a line.

The person who calls the bot does not give away their own DRAMA rather they issue a new one!

DRAMA trades at Steem-Engine.com

dRAMA

drama_tiny.png

Sort:  

In my opinion, this is dramatic.
!dramatoken

Frankly speaking, I like dRAMA project and have been slowly accumulating the drama token via market & at times being a dramatist.
People who haven't been on this Journey are really missing the fun & will regret when the dRAMA starts its bull run & there won't be any stopping. Three cheers to the dRAMA project. :-)

I lost everything with dramatoken... it was all FOMO..

then CRASH AND BURN!!!!

there's no buyers for my other shit-tokens!!!

I want MOAR DRAMA

who designed this monster logo? It's cute!

I still haven't even used mine yet. Guess I haven't fallen into the habit of thinking about it yet. And I don't wanna give Drama unless they're like deserving. Don't wanna cause Drama by giving it wrong. :P

hahaha, yes I get very dramatic about that....

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you for bringing Drama to Steem!

greetings, dramatoken

Let me know if I'm correct, please. I keep 10 tokens and type!! Dramatoken in isolated line and get upvote, right ??

How many times can I do this every day ??

If I get upvote, do I keep the same dramatokens or are they being "burned" ??

Does it make a difference to have more or less dramatokens to receive higher or lower vote ??

Thank you

  • 1 to see the detail explanations)

error --> you need authorise bot
more detailes here

My dRama fell in price. I'll sue I tell you, I'll sue the imaginary creature with horns and a single eye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30