Would anyone like my shares of steem basic income?

in #busy6 years ago

I just feel as though I may have outgrown it and It is really only like 2 or 3 cents worth of vote but I would like to pass it on to someone else. Throw down an explanation of why I should give it to you and I will pick someone and contact SBI on what it will take to transfer it. I think it is possible. Or well it should be anyways. Good luck little plankton

Sort:  

At least you have a couple of people saying they would take them, if you do not get a good enough reason from someone, or feel you got a good enough reason, you could always use them as a contest reward donation.

that is a good idea also.

I tried to give away starter accounts for @dustsweeper in the Hive and in a couple of discord rooms, no takers, I had real simple requirements, person had to be at least as broke as me, no more than 2 SBD, and want an account. No takers. So I sent it to @lynncoyle1 to be used as prizes in te Pay it Forward contest. I still can not believe no one wanted an account, I must have been the brokest person on that day SBD wise I guess.

No fuck that...just give them to me because I'm an asshole.

I've been experiencing low upvote for some days now, all my post in a day aren't up to $0.5, not forgetting the 50-50 share, 75-25shares too, leaves me with close to nothing, in a desperate need of more Upvote I start searching for relationships on Steemit, I was made to know the thing in vogue that pays more than bot from folks : @steembasicincome, and that why am here.

I'll be glad if you can give me this share as it will help my blog a lot, for your info i write stories, poems and many more, all meant to drive home a point in the society and make you rethink.

I will look at your account and everyone else that applies and decide on day 7 of the post to give everyone an equal opportunity at them.

Give them to me. Reasoning: I am greedy

At least your honest about it.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 98.06%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.99

Nice initiative @doomsdaychassis :) I saw @bashadow's comment and wanted to reiterate that if you get no real takers, you can always consider donating it to one of the winners in @thedarkhorse's Pay it Forward Curation Contest. I'm one of the judges and we give a SBI membership to the winners plus there's people who sponsor extra winners for the same thing...that's where you fit in if you're interested :)

I would like them for either my @popschools or @steemfunder account. They would be used to support steemians with funding campaigns.

I hope I would deserve receiving your shares, because I regularly share my earnings on Steem with minnows and plankton through my “Feed Your Minnows” giveaway and upvote minnows’ posts through my other upvotes giveaway. If I can give back more thanks to these few additional shares, many Steemians will benefit from it, not only I. Thank you in advance!

It's nice and warming to see people are willing to share with others from their own little something. Please consider offering your support so that i increase visibility on the PlayingForChange project. Please check my intro post and the website, or ask me questions for more informations. Much appreciated; one love :) .

How many shares do you have, might I ask? I have no idea on how much payout one gets for one share of SBI, that would be an interesting piece of information to have.

I don't have a particular reason that makes me more or less deserving for these SBI shares aside from me working quite hard around here to the best of my ability.

Don't stress yourself too much about the topic though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77