Whatsup had a great pointsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

@whatsup had a great point.
https://steemit.com/busy/@whatsup/i-survived-crypto-dump-2018-mark-yourself-safe-in-the-comments

I need to make sure all of my peeps are still alive after yesterday. There were many deaths reported due to dehydration from crying too much. Also many have been hospitalized fow low salt content after yesterdays tear fest. .

Common symptoms of low blood sodium include but are not limited too:
weakness.
fatigue or low energy.
headache.
nausea.
vomiting.
muscle cramps or spasms.
confusion.
irritability.

Sort:  

I am safe here too. Having a real job to pay the bills helps.

wagecuck for life for me I guess.
:(

What if everyone on steemit is actually dead and we're just going to be going round in circles for eternity. Probably explains why its not easy for people to join

mind fuck level 9000

I’m glad you’re safe, doomy. I didn’t even think of you, but now I am. It’s just as well you reminded me you lived through this harrowing experience...

It was tough but I made it.

I didn’t notice the list of symptoms yesterday, but I feel you’ve missed diarrhoea on that list. I feel every list of common ailments must have that there. So lucky you, you didn’t suffer from a bad case of diarrhoea from the crypto dump...

Still alive ;-)

What about night sweats, daymares, and unquenchable morning wood?

Otherwise, I'm good.

Hi @doomsdaychassis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.156 which ranks you at #3026 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 3013).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 285 contributions, your post is ranked at #129.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81