You do what at work?

in #busy6 years ago

This is what i have been doing all morning. this is the 3rd set of fuel pumps i have done today. So basicly i have been getting paid to huff gas.
20180419_121520.jpg

How is your day going steemit? LOL.

Good times.

Sort:  

That explains a lot @doomsdaychassis! Just kidding of course. My day is great, but I don't get to watch Alice In Wonderland go on right in front me though like you. No wonder you never leave that shop!

it is always an adventure. That is for sure.

Hello @doomsdaychassis . I just posted a new post on busy.org trying to follow all your instructions and besides that, it's a true story experienced in person. Please check it if you have time and tell me if it's good enough or it lacks something. In other words, a short analize, would be highly appriciated. Thank you for your help so far. Ask me if you need anything.

I can't find it. do you have a link?

Sorry i had to take it off after 2 hours posting and just one vote. busy tag doesn't really work for me

It is your post . You can do as you like. Sometimes busy doesn't vote on my posts till the 3rd or 4th day. Tou dont get paid till the 7th day anyways. The key to steemit is patience. It is all about the waiting.

Yeah i know, but i used popular tags that if you don't see the post that moment, it was hard to find afterwards. I felt frustrated because i used my most famous true story, worked hard on preparing it and i saw only one upvote in two hours. It wasn't worth sharing and losing the story for that. I never share the same thing twice. Anyhow, you will see the story tomorrow. No need to upvote, just read it if you find time. Take care and ask me when you need anything

You can always rewrite it later. Whrn I started out I did the same thing and then 3 months later I redid it and made it 10 times better with the knowledge I had picked up along the way.

Ok. I will repost it tomorrow. I will post it here on steemit and put the tag busy as a fifth tag. When i posted today, it was posted from busy and so the first and appearing tag was busy. Will it be the same if i post it on steemit and put the tag busy, except other tags?

Busy tag is only relavant is it is posted from busy. If posted from steemit it would be useless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52