You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Tip! Post More When STEEM is on Sale

in #busy5 years ago

Hi @fitinfun,

Great post! It is sad to hear and see that fewer people are posting now a days, because posts likes this (and off course others) are a great source of information.

Also the post payout is a nice picture with great information, I was wondering how this worked.

At last, the links you dropped in about your previous post are very helpful. I'm glad I clicked and read this post, it is very helpful and interesting to see how the price of steem inflicts with the SP you get.

You've got my up vote!

Sort:  

AW! Thank you so much, @donhiddit. I really appreciate the upvote and compliments and I am so glad this helps you. We have a very confusing place here, and you can never have too much knowledge :)

Comment anywhere and tag me if you ever need help with any of my tips. A lot of people have used them, and I keep trying to improve.

Thank you again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98