Dance and have fun week 20 - Dancing to "Papa Was a Rollin' Stone"

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

This afternoon was so sunny and, since yesterday evening I got so wet because of the rain, I decided to go to the park, dance and have fun. I made two videos and I'm dancing to the same great song, "Papa Was a Rollin' Stone".
Please visit, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Papa_Was_a_Rollin%27_Stone if you wish to know more about this song.


I took the second video because I liked the clouds in the background.


How to enter, https://donatelloclub.eu/2018/11/dance-and-have-fun-week-20.

Feel free to share music, videos and events on https://donatelloclub.eu.

Please upvote and share if you like my post.


Sort:  

I love how you dance: you deserve my 100% upvote!

A huge hug from @amico! ;)

I like to read nice comments from people who like my dance videos.
Thank you!

Yeah! My pleasure, you are most welcome! ;)

Congratulations @donatello! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from @daeshawn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64