Music and dance

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Dear music and dance lovers

I hope you'll have a lovely Friday.

I'm going to dance this evening but first I'll share two videos from my collection and I hope you like them.

Music,

"Tanta voglia di lei" by Negrini and Facchinetti - Cover by Donatello


Dance,

Dancing to Hotel California - Gypsy Kings version


Music and dance projects that I organise along with Donatello Club online community,

"Donatello Club Music Awards" 2019 contest.







Sort:  

Fantastic as always, loving your cover of Tanta voglia di lei you play the guitar so well - you really are very creative between dancing, music and singing! Awesome - keep having fun and sharing your love for life.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you so much for passing by and the super upvote!
Your comments are always nice and make me smile.
Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64