You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is anyone getting an error posting on busy.org?

in #busy6 years ago

Yes I have problem with Busy !!!

I have no problem to post BUT I discover that all my pics are renamed !!!!!!!!!!!!! So i'm not happy at all !! Pictures are a very powerfull tools for SEO (referencement) so it's a BIG, VERY BIG mistake from Busy.org.

I will return to Steemit until this will be fixed.

Sort:  

I think i understand what your issue is: basically either you link the picture and where it is hosted or you upload them, on busy or steemit. They have their own storage each and reference the picture differently, for instance they don't use the name you put.

It is not an issue but a choice so now you know and can decide what is best for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51