You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 699 No Panic - Positive Signs for Minnows on NewSTEEM

in #busy5 years ago

I don't even know yet what changes has happened as I've been away in India with little to no internet but I've been posting everyday and I'll keep on doing so. I can see growth even on my relatively new and small account. But I won't leave!! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You have a wonderful blog going, @dkkarolien. You are in a spot of the world many people are interested in and have great photos, text and formatting. And now India!!? I need to get over to your blog. On my list!

☺️☺️ Thank you so much for the compliment. I'm posting little by little.we spent only a day or two in Chennai and 9 days on Andaman island and 4 days on Havelock island. 😊 It was hugely exciting and interesting 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51