You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Fork 20, @steemmonsters, and @dlike

in #busy6 years ago

Oh hell ye! Let´s prepare some crazy deck combinations to fight, the sooner the better, but what matters is the quality that fighting will have... A lot of speculation...

In relation to @dlike, just like @actifit, you were the responsible for introducing me to those projects and now I´m divided on what should I do with my SP, because I don´t have much to delegate to both of the projects.

Sort:  

Too many choices is a great problem to have... do you enjoy exercising or do you enjoy sharing links more? Which platform would you get the most enjoyment out of?

Yep, better have choices than having problems to solve without them...
The thing is that I think @dlike will explode faster than @actifit, just because of laziness. People tend to be lazy first and then start consider exercising... if you know what I mean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52