You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog: Finally Learns This New Trick And Profits? (Updated to Show Actual Results!)

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

thank you @kus-knee for this post and it helps to those who did not know about busy.org services.
I came to know about busy.org sometime back, when Steemit.com had a DoS attack and I managed to use it to posting my post.
I have been using it for my every post, but not getting that much vote but it is okey with me.
Their service is good and love the interface also.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Do you write your posts using markdown?

I do not know much about markdown, but I have use it few times. For me markdown little bit hard to remember.
What about you?

does markdown help? I am new to this site, and any information on how to succeed is a bonus, so if I start using busy.org now, hopefully it will pay off in the future, as my following grows. cheers.

I would suggest that for the time being you use what ever interface is easier for you as right now busy.org wil likely add next to nothing. If you use Steemit.com you can easily add headings, italics, bullet points etc..

Try and make your blog look clean, neat and organized.

advice taken, superb, only been here for a week, so a sharp learning curve for me, thanks.

Why? I don't find any such problem in using Busy platform. markdown works very well there too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58