T-2 days to vacation

in #busy6 years ago

Getting a early start on bus packed up.. plus congratulations are in order... plus a prize pool increase.. all on..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire in da hole..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Hahahah! I made it to the big time! I was expecting a little lower score because of the defensive prowess of both teams but there you go! Have fun?

I powered up your generous gift and a little more. Thanks!

Gonna need to send a couple lighters to your place of vacation I think.

You can double that awesome pipe for a flute @davedickeyyall

Okay, my third guess is that you're going to Canada to visit @lyndsaybowes. ;)

Lol. Hell no. Maybe in July.. but January.. fuck no

I think it's warmer where she is right now than here. XD

Your're going to Weed California Dave. Why wouldn't you go to a place called Weed Dave? Smoke one with Bigfoot LOL. Then you are headed to your property in Oregon to begin growing.

I've been there.. and smoked there

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Need a glass wand... you're going to Seattle?

Well gonna get me some coffee, get the day a going.

Say post another video of guitar soon, yeah?

I'm not taking the guitar with on vacation. But I did buy and am taking a new harmonica..

I'm down, friend might be bringing guitar to hang out tonight so...maybe I'll record some nonsense. But damn yea harmonica those are badass too

Those wands look awesome. I have a Sherlock type pipe I got that is the longest one I have and I like that, but it's about 1/4 the length of what you've got. I would imagine it cools the smoke down nicely and is a good choice when a bong isn't convenient.

Some dude is all butt-hurt about this post and thinks it "hid" his post, so he downvoted it. He's mad at "dopeheads." I downvoted him with more power.

Nobody cares what a dopehead thinks. Typical rat thinking he's cool because he's addicted to a weed. Smackheads have an excuse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43