Finally..

in #busy6 years ago

So I started bar hopping yesterday .. got hone at 3am.. exceptionally drunk.. but I finally found the chronic..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

I think it might be bedtine..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

Sort:  

good shots in the morning peace out.

Hahaha! It looked like it took you a little bit of working yourself up to even get in the morning bowl! Get some sleep and hit it again today!

In related news, I found the plans for the Blockchain Bus we were talking about last night when you were loaded.....

Did we really have a conversation last night? I'd think I would remember that..

Nice job, I'm amazed you can operate a lighter!

Wish you good health and good fortune :-D

That's a night for 'the books' (or maybe a new saying could be ... the blockchain!) And, i'd have to agree with you that i think you are still drunk!! Sleep well man! Rest & Hydrate!! Catch ya later ✌😎🥤(closest water cup emjoi i could find) .....i sense a lot more fun times ahead! Hugs & 🍔

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 79% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

At least you got some bud to help with the hangover. ☺ rest up and take care of yourself Dave! 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Drunk and hangover as fuck and yet you still make it up to shoot the morning bowl. Now that is commitment! I wish my vote was worth more than a penny.

Lol reminds me of drinking rusty nails all night.

Haha nice, wish could zoom in on it. Wonder if it's kush?

✌ stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79