Actifit and anger management on #themorningbowl

in #busy6 years ago

Good morning everyone.. What a MNF game last night. Thanks for pulling the horse shoe out of your ass Eli..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

The cool park I found while out walking..

20181113_063515.jpg

A stop at a gazebo for #themorningbowl

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Steps, steps, steps! Good for you you! Did you get a chance to check out the park? What's your favourite part about Puerto Rico so far? Do they eat beans & rice mostly? Sureeeee must be great to be where it's warm! Good choice to escape the cold man. The snow and ice us so damn slippery, it's nuts out there getting steps in a problem avoided where it's warm 😂 Have a wonderful day! Catch you next time ✌

Oh yeah.. I walked all the way around the park. Lyndsay is gonna chastise me for not doing a #walkwithme post lolz.. favorite thing so far.. the beach. Hands down. The sound of the surf coming in soothes my soul. They eat a lot of rice and chicken.. rice comes with every thing..

Another good morning there with lots of steps to keep you active and happy.

IMG_4832.jpg

This is what it looked like outside my window this morning so you have it DAMN good down there!

Yeah that looks shitty. And cold.

Hey thanks Dave! You didn't have to do that. I hope you are able to figure out how to get Slimer back to Colorado. It would be cool to have Gandalf, Big John, and Slimer. Hide Slimer in your butt LOL. R.I.P. Scooby!
You can just call me Theo if the rainbow thing is too much for you. I need to post more gun references but haven't been in a position to do so. Same with making morning bowl pics myself. Soon I do plan on making a morning bowl video asking you all to help me name my bamboo peace pipe that I have. Until we get ourselves and the baby moved into our new house my posts are going to still suck.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 78% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

All you need are some tasty @actifit, a cool buzz, and you’re fine. Steem On Dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72