You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you just a facilitator or are you an enabler?

in #busy6 years ago

An enabler? I had not read that concept before.
I have always tried to teach all the people who are on my way and I look for a thousand ways to make them understand something that complicates them.
I think that is a gift. One can not do the other's homework, he has to teach him how to do it, because the day you are not there, next to that child in an exam, that day he will lose all confidence and will not know how to respond to anything by himself.
It's like giving your shoes to walk the road but not loading them.
And I keep repeating my thinking: Not all of us are born for lawyers and doctors, but dedicate yourself to what you like and work every day to be the best you love.
Each one has its own quality, each one with its own tastes, each one with its potentialities and each one with its learning time, that must also be respected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71