Wind Power Field

in #busy6 years ago

Windpower Field
Outside of Copenhagen there is a field of wind turbines right out in the ocean. It’s quite a powerful view, and when I see things like this I have more hope for the conservation of our climate and nature.

6A1E1219-13D1-4C0E-AC22-2076174BB2F8.jpeg

Sort:  

thats really a great queto

I like this as well. Wind power has great potential.

It definitely does. My goal is to get a house in the future where in completely independent with both food and energy. Solar panels will probably be the best alternative though for my scenario

Worthy goals! I am concentrating on food independence to start, but when I get ready for energy, solar will work best for me as well. I believe it will become more and more imperative to be as independent as possible.

I really think so too, and in the end why are we earning money ? Just so we can eat and have a roof over our head, if we solve that ourselves we can exit the hamster wheel and be on Steemit the whole day haha

Yes!! That is the truth in a nutshell! We will get there....we will! lol

simply spectacular!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80