Whatever you do in this lifetime

in #busy6 years ago

002.jpg

True happiness is devoid of any illusion. Pain is awesome I like it, to see myself scared is awesome to see how people get killed just makes me happy. Just by writing this story, I thought that I am the real monster, I had the feeling that I am doing it.... it was just awful. Whatever you do in this lifetime, strive to make your parents happy and proud. It was one of the hundreds of great things about him.
And after that we were best friends. It had been as simple and inevitable as the striking of a match.

I always thought every day was a gift, but now I am looking for where to send thedamdady.gif note.
With respect,0008.gif

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @dimarikkk leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

bereh,,jak u blang

Great Post ! Get MORE votes :) http:// mcg6000.com/booster

Please Stop - @dimarikkk

You just said "great post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 67 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 20 times. You've received 57 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 55.70% and Bot: 0.80%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14