You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing says anarchy, a stateless society with no hierarchy, quite like Joseph Stalin.

in #busy5 years ago

However, saying the same things I said. And your response is on the polar opposite. I'm just saying it's funny that you tell me I'm insane, but when someone says the same thing, you concede that they are correct. Hypocrisy at its finest!

Also, proof of me being "violent"?

Sort:  

You do hold numerous Ultra Violence Max world records :p

I even have the one that this dumbass made! I wonder how that makes him feel? xD

Pro antifa pro violence. Honestly if you dropped the antifa shit I would change my tone with you instantly. Also it was definitely not the polar opposite. I clearly stated my position being identical.

2019-12-20_22-47-22.png

"ideally, they are similar"
In other words in practice they are nothing alike.

Just because I know more about antifa doesn't mean I endorse all acts of violence. I've already told you that antifa mostly does community defense and helps homeless people get housing and so forth. Why are you against helping homeless people?

Just because I know more about antifa doesn't mean I endorse all acts of violence.

ok wait a second, you have clearly stated many times in the past you are a member of antifa. If you are a member you promote all of its actions. All of the violent ones.

Why are you against helping homeless people?

That is dishonest as hell, you don't have to be part of an anti fascist movement to help the homeless. This is why my tone is so bad with you. You go off on this awful garbage.

ok wait a second, you have clearly stated many times in the past you are a member of antifa. If you are a member you promote all of its actions. All of the violent ones.

  1. There is no "membership" of antifa. It is a philosophy.
  2. I am registered as a democrat, but do not like nancy pelosi, so that is a really dumb thing to say.

That is dishonest as hell, you don't have to be part of an anti fascist movement to help the homeless. This is why my tone is so bad with you. You go off on this awful garbage.

Yet, you think there is "antifa membership" and that being a part of something means you endorse everything everyone in that has ever done. You're a fool, I was using your own logic against you.

Antifa is dangerous. Soros funds it. It's all about divide and conquer.

Indeed, its like cancer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52