You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About 2 Hours Left to Get Your Votes in For SteemAlliance's WorkGroup

in #busy6 years ago

Hi @whatsup. I voted but to be honest didn't know half of the people. The candidates hadn't loaded their profiles when I went looking and it wasn't overly great. I feel it was too rushed and wished better candidates had cone forward.

Sort:  

I think it is important to know they are just a work group to work with ned and the community to select the type of foundation to set up.

Frankly, I think Ned would have been better off to create the foundation in private and then hand it over to the community, but everyone loves to second guess.

It was done quickly as the roles just really didn't seem that important. It is a short work group that will be dissolved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67