You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Vote For One Of The Most Dedicated Steemians!!!

in #busy6 years ago

Just voted for him and I am very happy he has put himself forward. @fulltimegeek is an absolute legend on here and looks out for everyone. I how him so much as he has helped me so much and the least I can do is give him my vote.

Sort:  

I agree completely.

If there was a contest for Steemian of the Year, I think he would have to be the runaway winner.

I have yet to see anyone who can match his selflessness towards the STEEM blockchain. His concern for helping others is unmatched.

Your witness vote is always appreciated! I will continue doing the most I can to improve this blockchain and community we have here.

The Golden Age of Steem cometh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43