You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who shall I delegate my SP to?

in #busy5 years ago

I think it all depends on what you want to get put of it. If it is just to support them then that is fine, but if it is for the rewards then it is useless. Someone curating and supporting other users should expect a return of 5 SP a week from curation rewards. Obviously this needs a little work to get the timings right, but it is not difficult to achieve. I will delegate to @wherein very soon as soon as I pass the 5000 SP goal I set out for. I believe in this project and that is the only reason for the support as i make more just keeping it and curating.

Sort:  

Engagement is very crucial here and tbh thats where I fail and hence why i dont delegate too much out. That way I force myself to be more engaging. Still I need to work harder on that.....

That makes perfect sense. You missed out that wherein are giving tokens to delegators of more than 200 SP. If I am not mistaken it is 6000 or 7000 tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58