You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Going To Tell You How To Grow Steem

in #busy6 years ago

Only issue is, no one has the authority to overrule free speech. If you want to punish the threads that don't suit you (and you encourage others to do so) you are not much better than the person you are punishing. Some people might upvote bad posts because that's their preference.

If you put life into perspective, not everything you think is important is.

I say if the post doesn't violate the site/ other rules, we shouldn't create a mob mentality against it to further what we perceive as good.

Disclaimer: take what I said with a grain of salt, I'm less intelligent than others on here (but saying this shows I'm at a higher level of wisdom).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62