You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 3 lessons I learned to be successful on Steem

in #busy7 years ago

You named the three most important lessons. Today I celebrate my 1 year anniversary on Steemit and from the more than 200 persons that started on Steemit on 21st November 2016 only 3 are still active members. The others gave up.
It's so important not to give up but to stay active like you mentioned in lesson nr. 3. It's rewarding to get to know a lot of people but you have to communicate and invest time in comments and replies.

Sort:  

Thanks @clio for your message,
and ...

I can't imagine how it was with 200 persons (that you knew personally ???)... It was like a village :-) But I understand why they have gave up... (especially with the wrong message Steemit Inc is sending about money...).

I didn't know them personally. I learned about the 200+ persons today (see my post from today).
It's weird really to realize that there were so many people who became a Steemit member that day and all of them (except 3) disappeared again.
And yes, that message is wrong of course, wrong PR I'm sorry to say!

Don't be worry to say that about the PR ;-) It's true. They know it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44