Sort:  

Nice job @el-nailul I enjoyed it. I think the machete part creeped out @cicisaja.

😂😂😂 thank you @tryskele for highlight the part 😆 I miss @el-nailul posts recently, and that's how a sister treat the brother in our habit😅

NO worry, as long as @pifc is still rolling on, I will be online at least once a week.

those are 2 different fiction things @tryskele. thank for visiting me my friend, wish you all the best

I am heading away, while still have time to write creepy things kak @cicisaja. I have no more phone since the last one has been using by fishes ( I guess)... :D

Humm.. your phone was swimming with fishes?

Yes including 3 others, soaking in the salty water, but mine was not found anymore :D, I handed my phone to my friend to carry it, but their canoe was flipped out

That's sound terrible.. why then you brought your phone while canoeing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89