You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Strategies To Get Up-votes And Supports From Others On Steemit.

in #busy6 years ago

well... you formulated a great strategies and you must stick to that strategies for sure. too bad that internet connection always a problem for you. anyway... change your one day for postinga and another for engaging. do it simultaneously if you can, because more of our community really love to engaging. and I think if you have time, you should participate on pifc too... not just sponsorship but also create a curation post, because it will give you more chance to know other and more support too.

well.. it's gonna be tough.. again .. internet connection, and I hope that you'll keep joining any great contest to share your experience with us. Good Luck and Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank for your advice, I think yes I must participate in PIFC when I have chance to do so, but meanwhile I need to organize my schedule first. again, thank for your support kak @cicisaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86