You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling sad today...where is the Steem community?!

in #busy5 years ago

Yeah and you know what’s funny? BTC is running and has been for quite some time I mean the last time it was 8/9k this place was booming!

I guess micropayments isn’t enough to keep people here and privacy either! I think the focus on price keeps people away at 14 cent doesn’t seem as attractive as free $1, 3 and 8 dollar highs

We can now only hope that SMT, communities and open seed will help bring people here and get them to stay!

Who knows? I don’t blame people for leaving but I’ll stick around like you I don’t use the other social sites and I like getting more SP and learning more about crypto! I think it’s the future and I think that if you have large influence in the crypto space now it will pay off in the future like the first YouTubers

Sort:  

I barely check the market price now, probably every other day. Not like before I check it every hour, almost no life outside, and I get crazy when my phones dies or if it's can't access the internet to check my portfolio. Lol

Now it's like, meh.. okay time to just sit down, watch my show and eat my peanut butter straight from the jar. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol me either, I have the extract same experience as you, I used to check the price all the time and now I don’t care and eat peanut butter

I don’t know how other people can still post about the price or make YouTube videos like aren’t you bored of it yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68