You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The actual road of my pleasurable business trip to Bangkok

in #busy5 years ago

Gut feeling is the way for me to go also. I'm leaving Finland in a few hours and will be in Bangkok on the 3rd already – I like to arrive early and get accustomed a little to my destination before the craziness begins.
Such a complicated route you have – 3 planes and a bus! I'm grateful that Finns love Thailand so much: I only need to get my ass over to the Helsinki airport which is basically on my backyard (15 kilometers away), and I will be directly flown to Bangkok from there, so convenient :D

Sort:  

Going via HEL but not until tomorrow night. Your even earlier than me!

Ahh... almost made it to the same flight!
Yeah, I'm an early bird :P

That is indeed lucky! I'm not even halfway my Odyssey and I'm already tired as hell. Man, I'm too old for this already :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65