You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: recovering from over-delegation using Busy.org - how to get your voting slider back - how to change settings on Busy.org

in #busy7 years ago

steemworld.org is another site that shows your vp and has more extra features then SteemNow 😉

Glad you found out about Busy's slider. I totally forgot about that 😛. Btw, the Chrome plugin that I mentioned (SteemPlus) has a keyboard shortcut to switch between Busy and Steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the recommendations! SteamPlus looks good, but the pop-up message I got when I went to install it was "Add SteamPlus? It can; Read and change all your data on the websites you visit." I couldn't bring myself to sign up for that! :-) Oh yeah, steamworld. I need to check that out again too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69