You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: recovering from over-delegation using Busy.org - how to get your voting slider back - how to change settings on Busy.org

in #busy6 years ago

Huh. I was able to control my voting power on the little slider, but even though I hit "enable slider," I don't see one here on Steemit.
But bro the interface is so cool on Busy.org!

Sort:  

Yes it has some great benefits! You won’t see a slider on Steemit until you hit that 500 mark. But it’s great to know you have control in advance of that with Busy. I recommend you do your upvoting there, with your vote set at a manageable percentage. Then you won’t burn through your VP, and all of your voting will have value. 😊

Well, even at 100%, my upvote is only worth a penny :C

That is more than zero, my friend, and those pennies add up, and will be even more valuable when Steem goes up. And it will.

See? There goes the optimist again!

If you were at the Steemit meetup I attended a couple of nights ago, and talked to the guy I talked to (a knowledgeable, seasoned Steemit veteran), you would be optimistic too. And you would start blogging daily. 😊

I used to blog daily! But I'm so BUSYY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87