You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disney’s Contemporary Resort Babymoon!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

My mind recently has started considering the environmental impact of everything I do which makes staying at a hotel like this and going to Disney an awkward experience of how do I fully enjoy life here while asking for the least in return and making the smallest mess without being totally obnoxious?

It sounds like there is subtle conflict within your mind that tries to balance out what it means to live a life of relative excess or luxury.

In my opinion, consumption is just an action, it is neither good nor evil.

You are fine.

I like how you are self aware, mindful about your consumption patterns. Disney is the manifestation of one man's vision and the result of a lot peoples' hard work, tears, sweat, love and joy.

Continue living your life filled with gratitude is the answer. Appreciate every experience and live responsibly. Be happy.

You write very well. I look forward to read more experiences from you, particularly about past lives.

Sort:  

@buzz.lightyear I am happy to see you appreciate the balance without seeing any problem because you help me to see the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80