You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is @bxlphabet called Caleb?

in #busy5 years ago

Your story is really touching, I love the name Caleb too and many people bear that name here. I found out for the first time it's meaning from you "Bold and doglike" that's a very nice complement.

Jesus is still in the business if healing people neither is the Holy Spirit tired of touching lives.
Never loose hope, Jesus has healed your son. Believe it, proclaim it everyday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this wonderful comment @botefarm. I'm interested to know this name is common near you. It is not as rare as it was in the US too.

I appreciate everything you say and your prayers as well. This means the world to me. I am so glad to be connected to you.

"Believe it, proclaim it everyday." I will. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70