You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY YOU LACK DISCIPLINE?

in #busy7 years ago

Olden golden goodie...I love that!! :)

I completely agree with you, too much at our fingertips, so many distractions, mounts of information and pleasures. When I read on how life was many years ago, people had to work for the smallest enjoyments but this did wonders for creating patterns of getting things done.

I live in Canada too, Toronto. Where are you about?

Lol! The southern comfort photo has been here for so long. Haven't drank it in a very long time. I remember it being pretty delicious though, sweet like candy. I use to drink not much but when I did, it was in excess. That is what taught me to do things in moderation. Anything almost is not good in excess, especially things that are harmful for our bodies or minds.

Loved this comment @donnab, you give me even more motivation!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46