Does Busy.org pay you to post?

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

I ran into this post just now which says that if you post on busy.org, you'll get upvoted by the @busy.org bot! I decided that I should probably swing over there and check it out to see what sort of upvote I might get for my post...

And while I'm here, I'll just have to mention that busy.org feels really good. Like something about the interface just seems crisp, efficient, and modern -- all in a way that Steemit does not. So who knows? Maybe I'll become a regular busy.org user.

[Edit: Yes, busy currently votes for you if you post! The deal is spelled out here.]

Sort:  

I ran into this post

What sort of a recursive link is this?

Oh that is spectacular. And far more beautiful than you or I could ever have imagined.

Somehow either busy.org deleted the URL, or I forgot to paste it in the first place -- but it was supposed to be a link to your post about it. And now you're the one who's pointing out the recursion!

I'm obviously not going to change it now.

Actually this also occurs in the event that you mess up the (a href =) part of the link making process. I seem to remember running into it when leaving the 'h' out.

I did the whole thing in markdown,so I'm not sure how that could have happened. But yeah, something went haywire.

I will start using Busy too, the interface is more beautiful in my opinion than steemit.
The only reason I will keep on using Steemit is because the office I work at has blocked Busy through their filter, but not Steemit. Why? I have no idea.

I think Busy.org and Steemit beta are sister companies. No?

Yeah, that's probably a good way to think about it. If you post on busy.org, your post also shows up on steemit.com and vice versa.

Yeah, the interface on Busy.org is neat, really well thought. I like it too. But the new Steemit.com interface is getting better on time.

Steemitstage.com has a new logo and facelift. I kind of like the new colours, but not too keen on the stylized 's' logo.

Thank you @biophil, i am going to check it out.

Very helpful, good to know, thx!

let me go over there and see what this hullabaloo is all about, seem like its interesting

Really you are great & your post is very nice .I AIl ready Follow You . Please visit my post and enjoy to read many historical blogs,nature,flower,butterfly ,love stories,heath tips,&different update news .I wish in future your blogs are top of the steemit .I wants to be your Friends . thanks only for you God bless you........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44