Busy.Org is voting all posts made on their website

in #bots7 years ago

Title says it all. I know I'm like 2-3 days late to post on this. Not heard about it, read more about it here: https://steemit.com/busy/@busy.org/introducing-busy-org-the-bot-that-rewards-your-influence

I find their voting algorithm to be quite unique because the upvote percent is based on the sum of SP of the followers of the post's author. Basically, of the upvote percent of this post will be determined by the total SP of my 250 odd followers. However, only about 150 of these are active on steemit, you can learn more about dead/ghost followers at steemspectacles.com

I don't know if, in the future, they will be able to take only the total SP of active followers into consideration while determining the upvote percentages.

This post is to see how influential my followers are, just out of curiosity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45