You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You had 1 job

in #busy6 years ago

Hounds are rare and wonderful. Or at least wondrous. :)

I'm pretty sure if my Rhodesian Ridgeback sees a lion he will respond appropriately. Otherwise, he is really interested in digging for Prairie Dogs and smelling everything. But he's net good to have around, so I'll keep him.

For the record, Bassets are a pack dog, so as individuals maybe not so impressive with the hunting.

Looks to be a pretty good pooch to me.

Sort:  

Yeah he is my buddy. We go everywhere togeather. He very rarely leaves my side. I take him up and get him ice cream cones and stuff. He is a resue dog that we got about 3 years ago. When we got him he was severly abused and about 20 pounds underweight. Now he leads a life of luxury. I love the little guy. He gets a car ride every night or he gets mad at me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67