You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling the Astral Realm - An out of Body Experience (SWC @jerrybanfield)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

When I was really little I used to float up to the corner of my bedroom and look at myself sleeping. Used to freak me out. :)

Orbs are spirit entities. I've seen a few. You can identify if they're a friendly or not by how they make you feel when you come in contact.

I'm a bit worried about you because you sound very open yet uneducated on what's really going on that you're not protecting yourself.

Someone as open as you need to focus on protection like smudging your space with white sage, keeping crystals on you, specifically Black Tourmaline that's great for negative energy.

How's your energy levels? Tired all the time?

Sort:  

Hi @bearone thank you for your support. Yeah, I tried finding things and ways to protect myself. I'm used to her. She's no longer even bothering me these days.

You still need to protect yourself. I can see you getting harassed when you're out and about. 🙏

@bearone do you think I should go out that door?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80