You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm moving to Busy.org

in #busy7 years ago

I'm looking for a new interface as well and busy.org seems to be an option.

Steemit.com is just a proof-of-concept implementation. The rest of the developers are free to build whatever they want on top of that.

I use steemd.com as kind of a "notifications" tool, but busy.org seems to be a reliable alternative. Filter activities, voting power, and vote value seem to be interesting features as well.

What I miss the most on Steemit.com is to find relevant content. I'm sure there are some interesting authors and posts hidden somewhere, but they are so difficult to be found on the trending and hot tabs. So, if someone knows an interface that could provide that, please let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57