Opening Ceremony of New School Campus For Autistic Children

in #busy6 years ago

Dear Steemains,

Today we inaugurated a new campus of our autistic school school of joy. Last night, I slept at 6 Am when the most waited inauguration program was at 9.30 Am. I was just running in the bed and with mobile alarm, I woke up at 9 AM. It was less than 2 hours sleep last night. But I was so happy to join in the opening ceremony.

School of Joy is privately run by my university professor for more than 10 years. I have been working with the school since 2014 and feel happy to share my skill with the school.

We have now two campuses. And if the students number increases, we will continue both of the campuses. The school has around 40 autistic children and it is one of the biggest autistic school in Sylhet.

20180816_111204.jpg

20180816_100920.jpg

When you enter the new school campus, you will see a message for you.

A few months ago(23 February 2018), we arranged a picnic for the children and was able to make them happy with outdoor activities. You will find some blogs and can read how we are working with the kids if you check my previous posts.

20180816_111255.jpg

It was so nice feeling to see the social development of the kids. I can't concentrate on all the things I love to do and work. What I feel, I can add value with these activities as much as I can.

Read More about me and my projects


Steemit Bangladesh is Coming with Dlive "Curation Competition Episode"

by @azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-23

by @azizbd

Second Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - English

by @azizbd

Monthly food gifts to underprivileged families.

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||

Sort:  

Congratulations on the opening!

" Autism is not disease. Don't try to cure us. Try to understand us."
It is true, more than it was. And i believe this strongly. Salute for your good work and for the honourable teacher.

Thank you for your comment @aburashed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82