You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter Tuesday Reporting Wonderful News!

in #busy6 years ago

you do really a great job on twitter. I perhaps have seen your tweet more often than anyone else on my feed. But I feel okay and Love to see how you are engaged there and support newbie.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much @azizbd! I was thinking I have been slacking off :)

I am sure you are one of my first steem connections on Twitter and you need to be on this Tuesday list. I cannot believe you are not here already, but I am moving fast.

You have a great presence there yourself and I am always glad to rt you. Your fruits tweets and posts are perfect for twitter.

my pleasure. I am glad you remember the beginning . it was beginning of me too and I was inspired by your social media promotion.

Aw! I do remember for sure. You have been very consistent since Day 1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31