You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price is Low.. What should you do?

in #busy5 years ago

Hello @whatsup, nice to meet you again. You joined this platform in 2016. And I haven't joined at that time. of course I don't know what to do. but I can conclude about your feelings when you just joined. feeling angry when you don't get curation when you join, this is common. I also experience that sometimes. but from your journey when you first join until this moment, you are someone who has an optimistic attitude, and is far from being pessimistic. I say this because it is not easy through the process that you did until this moment. you are someone who is truly extraordinary

I joined in 2018 precisely at the end of March. the first time I joined, within 3 weeks I got 8 and I sold. at that time the price of SBD and Steem was still high. so that I can get around 50 dollars. this makes me very happy. after selling it, it dropped very fast. and I don't sell it again until this moment.

and in 2018, what I will do is remain optimistic. even though the price of steem and sbd is very low, I will keep trying. I really want to be like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05