My 5-month preparation is coming down to 3 days left

in #busy6 years ago

(Source: Pexels)Source: Pexels.com

So, I have been quite busy in the first half of this year. Taking a full-time job, trading Crypto and participated in 4 businesses was quite exhausting. Exploring Steem was one of the great activities I have had in the last 6 months.

However, I was undertaking an essential course that I had promised to take it three years ago. Now, only three days left to the D-Day, let's see how my determination, goal, experience and everything else work things out.

It was not the first time for me to undergo too many projects at the same time. But this time, it was different. Everything is now much more difficult then it was.

But, I believe in myself and my determination that will take me to a much longer way, exploding my real potential and capability.

By saying that, I will spend all my effort in the next three days and will let you guys know the result in 3 weeks. I will be off Steem in this time also.

See you guys very soon, just after I finish this hard challenge, I will be back and will have plenty of more things to share.

Sort:  

Good luck on the journey. Sounds exciting and considering how much you currently have on your plate it is understandable that you had push off this 3 day event for a while. Best of luck and hope to see you back soon. Thanks.

Best wish for all of your projects. I believe that you can complete them nicely!
Kind regards,

This post has received a 6.34 % upvote from @boomerang.

Wow really admire you. Multi tasking man. All the best to you! Keep your faith!


Congratulations @attoan.cmt!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53