Sort:  

I was critized to have lots of posts on tags such as fiction, story etc. So I use them selectively (one in two or three posts for example) cause I am writing/publishing frequently and using bots.

Not a good idea. Half your problem in establishing yourself as a writer, is in developing a following of readers. If you use 5 tags and they are always the same (if you check my stories, you'll see I do follow my advice) it means readers know where to find more stories.

Also, if I want to read but do not know where to search, I go to these tags and choose something I think I will like from there.

If anybody tells you that you should not use more than one tag...check their own posts and I bet you will find them using all they are allowed to...some, who use Partiko etc, use 10 or 15 tags. Five is definitely okay - do it for the sake of your readers and do not worry what those who are not your readers think.

It is more important you encourage readers to comment and criticise. It is the best way for you to mature as a writer.

Thanks for the advices. I will try to take advantage of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50