heart groaning

in #busy7 years ago (edited)
My heart bowed as the eyes stared at me Like lightning that struck my eyes I blushed in my silence A smile I hid in my heart
In her longing cuddles Want to say this I love you However, my logic seems arrogant Waiting and hoping that word out of your voice
Will this love be true love Which is only stored in the heart? Memorize a million memories Without being able to understand the story of the fate
I'm still waiting for you my prince In silence I love you Because you and I are sure Love of my life
Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Aneka kueh by @salyannur

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Wow..dramatis kali kata2 nya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67