You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spinning Plates, Baking Cookies and a New Toy!

in #busy6 years ago

Great post! I also have tons going on and lots of plates spinning. I previously won a contest hosted by Candace Cameron Bure where she was talking about her new book Balancing it All. I showed in a photo what I could balance. It was good fun. ;) I need to do a post about that! Those cookies look great! I have a lot going on here as well - homeschool, husband at home working, living in Panama and I'm the only one who speaks Spanish, house work... ;) Excited to find your blog. :)

Sort:  

I would love to see that post! What a fun idea for a contest! So, what led you to Panama? We left California almost 3 years ago for Idaho and I only wish we had moved sooner. I love it up here.

I have written posts about why we move. This is the most recent and it's part 3 (part 2 is linked and part 1 is linked in it). ;) One Year in Panama I will have to make a post about the contest and tag you in it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30