You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Months in Having "Sky" as My First Pet Dog

in #busy5 years ago

Time flies when you are having fun. Thank you for all your effort. It is a lot of work but worth it. Do you stay at home/work from home that you can take her on so many walks? Someone I know has a husky and he bit their little dog to death, but I was so cross with her because they never take the dog for a walk - he has to play by himself and he got frustrated. Now they have luckily woken up and is training him etc. So glad Sky found you - you are an awesome owner.

Sort:  

Thanks @anneke! Yes I stay at home at the moment, trying to provide the best I could for Sky in terms of training and exercising. I really hope she can grow to become a happy and obedient husky, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62