You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MILK CHALLENGE

in #busy5 years ago

Does commenting here on your post count as one or more @whatsup??? Disregard this question if you already answered it from someone else in a comment that I missed or miss-read, or you mentioned it in your post, and I missed that...or both :>)

I think I'm tired...am I making any sense????

Sort:  

commenting anywhere that isn't your own post counts!

Awwwww….shucks…. I like commenting on my own posts and commenting to myself...They're always the most loving and up-lifting!!!! With the exception of a few from my most loyal and intelligent followers :>)

Anyway...I re-steemed this post to help get the challenge possibly more traction. Maybe I'll include the @milkandtators initiative and tag in my next post as well...??? Maybe I'll just demand that all my followers at least try to post one post a day for the next seven days and comment at least ten times on ten different posts, or else threaten to unfollow and delete them!?!?!?!?!?!

Maybe I shouldn't? Maybe I'll loose even more friends that way???

I don't know???

Maybe I should just stop making such long, boring comments, thinking that I'm being funny, but have most people just think that I have severe psychological problems?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84