You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look At Your Top 30 Paid Authors...

in #busy5 years ago

So that I can come up with a reward like this, I don't know what I would have to do, but I don't lose hope.
The steem world seems great, but at least some are always known because users that we become common, according to the theory of 6 degrees of separation, that indicates that at least 1 can be known from the list.
Dear @whatsup you always taking care and watching how the world moves on steem, that's why I love you. A big hug and good vibes.

Sort:  

Hey Angelica, It took me 3.5 years to get to here. In the meantime I made 96 posts that made nothing and hundreds more that made less than $1. It takes time to build and audience and trust with the community.

I've noticed that those who rocket to success tend to burn out quickly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54